Delete Invoices

From RecruitOnline Help System
Jump to: navigation, search

Only invoices with transactions that have not been posted to the general ledger and have a status of CREATED can be upapproved/deleted. During the process ALL transactions are removed from the invioce, flagged as OPEN making them avalable for re-approval and the invoice header deleted from the database. Invoice transactions CANNOT be unapproved/deleted in part.

CAUTION: Deleting an invoice can NOT be reversed.